Basically Beethoven - Tour 2, May 10-18 

Guest Artists: Susie Park and Timo-Veikko Valve

Special 3 and 4 concert subscriptions now available. Call us on 1300 511 099.

Click here to read the 2014 overview

Click one of these links to listen through ABC Classic FM to concerts from our 2013 season:  Listen to Tour 1 -   Listen to Tour 3  - Listen to tour 4 -  Listen to Tour 5

"This is why we go to live performance, for moments like these. This is chamber music at its best, Hear them if you can."  SMH, July '13

"Three Shades of Melody was a stunning concert from world-class musicians who complemented each other so well, it was difficult to think they united to perform these pieces only a handful of times. This is exactly what chamber music is meant to be: intimate, conversational, captivating, the music of friends, and a thoroughly enjoyable, personal experience.  Kathryn Selby, with friends like these, we can’t wait for the 2014 season." GLAMAdelaide Nov '13

A Little Lunch Music - for details of the 2014 season visit here!

The Kreutzer
2013 Season

Visit the Season Overview page to read about what's in store for the entire 2013 season.

Selby to expand Private Teaching Studio

Kathryn Selby is expanding her private teaching studio for advanced piano students to include chamber music ensembles who are interested in preparation for performance, exams, or just for fun. For more information, contact her on 1300 511 099.

The Australian - Best of Classical Music 2013

Selby & Friends 2013 Concert Season appears in The Australian's Culture Guide to the Best of Next Year's Arts and Entertainment.  See the Weekend Supplement pull-out section this weekend (November 3-4, 2012) for a detailed listing of all 2013 tours nationally.

Music For Your Pleasure

As a taster of our upcoming season, music excerpts from our 2010 & 2011 seasons can now be found in our new 'Backstage' link.